Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each and every shared web hosting solution we offer and unlike other businesses, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the past 1 week and we do not delete any one of them, so in case you need any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Though our support can certainly help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our web hosting services, you won't have to be concerned that you could lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are set up on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is kept each day and we'll always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for each of the past 7 days. Aside from the number of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service that other service providers offer is the fact that you can look through all available backups by using the File Manager tool within your hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the standard folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the control is precisely the same, so if you would like to restore a single file or an entire folder, you simply need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be good to go. This feature will save you the time which you'd otherwise spend to contact our tech support team and will give you the security that you require as you will never lose any info anymore.